Thursday, October 29, 2009

I am a Genius of Unspeakable Evil...

...and I Want to be Your Class President, is a new book by one of the writers/producers of The Daily Show. Fans of Evil Genius and Artemis Fowl will enjoy this one, as it's much along the same lines. And I encourage you to check out the website for the book, which is among the best and silliest I've ever seen: http://sheldrakeindustries.com

No comments:

Archive

Labels

Hit Counter